This thriller and coming-of-age drama follows the journey of an extraordinary young girl as she evades the relentless pursuit of an off-book CIA agent and tries to unearth the truth behind who she is. Based on the 2011 Joe Wright film.

First Air DateMarch 28th, 2019
Last Air DateMarch 28th, 2019
GenresAction & Adventure, Drama
Production CompaniesNBCUniversal International Studios, Amazon Studios, Tomorrow Studios, Working Title Television
Number of Seasons2 Seasons
Number of Episodes9 Episodes
Plot Keywordscoming of age, thriller